Well…

It was a true battle to get out of my comfy b
bed this morning.  Then I proceeded to pour my oatmeal into my coffee cup. Fortunately,  there was no coffee in it. That probably contributed to the problem in the first place.

So I’m going to bed early.

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Personal Reflection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your "Great" Thoughts

