You Know There Will Be Days Like This, Right?

Well, it is a function of daily blogging.  Sometimes you just need a filler post. I’m still working on Part 2 of The Year of the Drunken Albatross, but it’s not ready yet, and I’m going out for the evening.

You know what that means: filler post!

So let’s take a moment to point out a couple of different ways you can interact with Great Thoughts.

I’ll be honest, I’m not up to speed on every possible blogging/social media platform.  I don’t have pinterest account, for example, or tumbler or who know’s what else is out there.  I’m kind of old school…Facebook and Twitter, and apparently LinkedIn, but I hardly use that myself.

But, I do have a “Great” Thoughts Facebook page, and all my posts go out on my Twitter account.  Feel free to join either of those venues, but most of all, I invite you to comment and make your voices heard.  I certainly don’t have a monopoly on “Great” Thoughts.

In the meantime, enjoy your weekend and the return to “normal”, whatever that looks like for you.

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Housekeeping and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your "Great" Thoughts

