Here We Go!

Okay, folks, we’re through the week and the Christmas festivities are starting to kick in.  Actually, our schedule is pretty sane.  My mom’s going to L.A. for Christmas with our relatives, so we are celebrating with her tomorrow night.  Alissa and I get a date on Tuesday, and I have Thursday off.  That’s actually a reasonable amount of time for the last of our shopping.

The big push for me, however is to get my tax stuff done so I can relax.  That’s my goal this weekend, and I’m going to see if I can put a dent in it tonight.  Wish me luck folks!

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Family Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here We Go!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Good Luck, Andrew. Merry Christmas to you, Lisa, Harry and Annie. Thank you for the connection to your words and mind, and the opportunity to see life through your eyes. Love, Kathi

What are your "Great" Thoughts

