“Great” Thoughts 2012

Following up on yesterday’s post, I wanted to take a moment and share a bit more about the future of “Great” Thoughts.  First, there will definitely be a future.  Let me lay that out there right off the bat.  Second, I am going to finish out this year with a post every day. 

After the new year, however, things are going to change to a degree.  Rather than committing to post every day, I’m going to switch to posting at leat once a week.   It is very likely that I will post more than once a week, but I’m going to concentrate on quality more than quantity.  This will allow me to take a night off and work on a longer piece and to work on the look of the blog.

But for now, it’s posting every day.  Thanks for staying with me thus far.

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your "Great" Thoughts

