My Very Own Smart Phone

Well, my phone has arrived.  Of course, it’s with a new carrier, so I’m in the process of waiting for my number to port over from Verizon to Credo.  As a result, my intiation into the wonderful world of smartphone ownership is still yet to happen.  That’s right. The handy dandy device that puts the world at my fingertips instantaneously is in hand, but I need to wait for it to work.  Maybe there’s some greater truth in waiting for such a tool of instant gratification, but I’m too beat to explore it.

Patience…I wonder if there’s an app for that.

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Personal Reflection and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Very Own Smart Phone

  1. Oscar Rivera says:

    Given your track record, can you really be trusted with a smartphone…? :p

What are your "Great" Thoughts

