Five Months!!!

I’m not sure what happened yesterday.  I did my post like normal, so I was a little bewildered as to why it wasn’t showing up this morning.  I’m guessing that I hit “Save Draft” instead of “Publish”.  Oh well.  It’s there now, and even in my posting calendar has a regrettable gap on May 30, I know that I did a post that day .

Can you believe it’s been five months?  The year is almost half over.  Annie had her first gymnastics class today and seems to have done quite well.  Harry’s graduating from preschool and starting Tae Kwon Do tomorrow.  Alissa and I are still fighting our colds and an ear infection. 

Did you know that “Great” Thoughts has its own Facebook Page?  It’s nothing terribly innovative, but it does carry my twitter feed.  Feel free to drop on by, like the page and share your own “Great” Thoughts. 

Well, that’s it for May.  See you in June!

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Promotion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your "Great" Thoughts

