Dreams and Strange Lights

I had a dream last night.  It was really cool. You know the type of dream.  It’s kind of weird, but in a fun way.  Or is fun in a weird way?  I thought it would make a great blog post.  Now if I could only remember it…

Oh well.  I guess it’s just my bad luck.  Actually, last night was a bit weird anyway.  First Harry woke up for some reason.  Alissa got him back to sleep.  Then I woke up  thinking something was going on in one of the kids’ rooms because it looked like  there was light coming out and Alissa, having taken up residence in the recliner due to her very nasty cold, was not in bed with me.  It took some doing to realize that the light coming from a child’s room was actually the bathroom light reflecting back off the door.

Well, I’m going to make this short.  We’re having family pictures taken tomorrow at 8:30, and I want to look rested, so that’s it for tonight.

Now if I could only remember that dream.  It really was blog-worthy.

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Randomness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your "Great" Thoughts

