Homeward Bound

Wow!  It feels like I never left, yet here I am back from L.A.  How weird is that?

By the way, with Wisconsin and SDSU losing to Butler and UConn respectively, I officially have no teams in the Elite 8.  My brackets are done.

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Promotion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Homeward Bound

  1. easylifestyles says:

    Great post thanks for sharing. Traveling is a hobby of mine that I truly enjoy.

    Very Useful Vacation Travel Tips

What are your "Great" Thoughts

