I Blame the Kids

Well, the switch to Daylight Savings Time can be a bit disorienting and our entire day was off.  It was a nice weekend.  My plan had been to fill out my brackets tonight, taking you on that surreal journey with me, but the kids did not want to go to bed.  So basically, there’s no time to do the bracket post tonight, and to comment on any of the other news of the day while sounding halfway intelligent requires more gas in the tank than I’ve got tonight.

I’ll do the bracket post tomorrow.  If you want to get a head start on the “Great” Thoughts Bracket Challenge, go ahead and fill out your brackets and send them to me via the email address on the “Ask Andrew” tab.   I’ll award one point for each correct first round pick, two for each second round pick, etc.  If I get really ambitious, I’ll set up a Bracket Challenge page with pdf’s of all the entries.  In any case, I’ll give periodic updates.  Remember, the winner gets nothing of tangible value, just the glory and the opportunity to share their own “Great” Thoughts as a guest blogger.

In the mean time, say a prayer for the folks in Japan.

Good night everyone!

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in "Great" Thoughts Bracket Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your "Great" Thoughts

