Two Months

Can you believe that we’re already through February?  Well, they say time flies when you’re having fun, and I’ve been having a lot of fun writing the eclectic mix that is “Great”  Thoughts. 

So what’s in store for March?  Well, current events and politics, of course.  I’m sure there’ll be some more poetry.  I’ll share with you my surprising insights from my uncle’s book, Bicycle on the Beach.  Lastly, mark your calendars for March 13, as I will let you see inside my twisted thought process as I, Andrew Viertel, fill out my NCAA Tournament brackets.  I can assure you, my selections will give new meaning to the term March Madness.

As always, I want to thank you all for sticking with me and reading this blog.  Please don’t be shy about commenting and sharing your own “Great” Thoughts.

About Andrew

I'm a Christian, American, liberal, geeky, thoughtful, Northwest-transplanted Angeleno husband, father, and pundit who writes about anything he can think of.
This entry was posted in Promotion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your "Great" Thoughts

